Mylène Marie Tanferri Machado

EPFL CDH SHS-GE
CM 2 274 (Centre Midi)
Station 10
CH-1015 Lausanne

Office:  CM 2 274
EPFL > CDH > CDH-SHS > SHS-ENS

vCard
Administrative data

Teaching & PhD

Teaching

Humanities and Social Sciences Program

Courses

Arts and digital technology

Arts, culture and heritage are fields of intense innovation in which digital technologies play an increasingly central role. This course analyzes this dynamic and dialogue with current research on the UNIL-EPFL campus

Science, technology and society II

The course aims at the acquisition of concepts and methods of Science and Technology Studies in order to learn how to decipher the intricacies of science and technology in society by mobilizing these elements on a theme chosen by the student.

Science, technology and society I

The course aims to acquire the mastery of concepts and methods of science and technology studies applying them on an object or question chosen by the student in order to learn how to decode the intertwining of science and technology in society.

Mylène Marie Tanferri Machado

EPFL CDH SHS-GE
CM 2 274 (Centre Midi)
Station 10
CH-1015 Lausanne

vCard
Données administratives

Enseignement & Phd

Enseignement

Humanities and Social Sciences Program

Cours

Art et technologies numériques

L'art, la culture et le patrimoine sont des domaines d'innovation intense dans lesquels les technologies numériques jouent un rôle de plus en plus central. Ce cours analyse cette dynamique en dialogue avec l'actualité de la recherche sur le campus UNIL-EPFL.

Science, technologie et société II

Le cours vise l'acquisition de concepts et méthodes des Science and Technology Studies afin d'apprendre à décoder l'intrication des sciences et technologies dans la société en mobilisant ces éléments sur une thématique choisie par l'étudiant·e.

Science, technologie et société I

Le cours vise l'acquisition de concepts et méthodes des Science and Technology Studies afin d'apprendre à décoder l'intrication des sciences et technologies dans la société en mobilisant ces éléments sur une thématique choisie par les étudiant·e·s.