Selim Krichane

selim.krichane@epfl.ch +41 21 693 48 76

EPFL CDH-DIR
CM 1 468 (Centre Midi)
Station 10
CH-1015 Lausanne

vCard
Administrative data

Teaching & PhD

Teaching

Humanities and Social Sciences Program

Courses

Video games and gamification

This course is part of the new offer of UNIL/EPFL interdisciplinary courses. It proposes to acquire skills in game studies and game design, while inviting students to put their skills at the service of a group project of scientific content gamification.

Data in context: Critical Data Studies I

This course "Critical Data Studies" belongs to the teaching new offering of UNIL/EPFL and aims at interweaving social science and engineer sciences tools and concepts in order to tackle complex themes that require an interdisciplinary methodology.

Data in context: Critical Data Studies II

This course "Critical Data Studies" belongs to the teaching new offering of UNIL/EPFL and aims at interweaving social science and engineer sciences tools and concepts in order to tackle complex themes that require an interdisciplinary methodology.

Selim Krichane

EPFL CDH-DIR
CM 2 273 (Centre Midi)
Station 10
CH-1015 Lausanne

vCard
Données administratives

Enseignement & Phd

Enseignement

Humanities and Social Sciences Program

Cours

Jeu vidéo et gamification

Ce cours propose d'acquérir des compétences en étude du jeu vidéo et en game design, tout en invitant les étudiant.e.s à mettre leurs compétences au service d'un projet collectif de gamification d'un contenu scientifique.

Les données en contexte: Critical Data Studies I

Le cours "Critical Data Studies" s'inscrit dans la nouvelle offre d'enseignements TILT qui propose de croiser des savoirs provenant des SHS et des sciences de l'ingénieur afin d'aborder des thématiques complexes qui nécessitent une méthodologie interdisciplinaire.

Les données en contexte: Critical Data Studies II

Le cours "Critical Data Studies" s'inscrit dans la nouvelle offre d'enseignements UNIL/EPFL qui propose de croiser des savoirs provenant des SHS et des sciences de l'ingénieur afin d'aborder des thématiques complexes qui nécessitent une méthodologie interdisciplinaire.