Roberto Zoia

EPFL STI SEL-GE
ELB 110 (Bâtiment ELB)
Station 11
CH-1015 Lausanne

EPFL STI SEL-GE
BI A0 408 (Bâtiment BI)
Station 7
CH-1015 Lausanne

EPFL STI SEL-GE
ELB 110 (Bâtiment ELB)
Station 11
CH-1015 Lausanne

Web site: Web site: https://rh.epfl.ch/

vCard
Administrative data

Teaching & PhD

Teaching

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Courses

Electrical engineering science & technology

This course is an introduction to electrical engineering, with emphasis on circuits and their components. It includes a theoretical module with exercises and practical experiments in the laboratory.

Electrical engineering science and technology (Spring)

This course provides an introduction to electricity. Electricity main laws and the fundamental elements of linear DC circuits will be covered. The student will also learn how to analyze electric circuits.

Electrical engineering science & technology

This course introduces the fundamental laws of electricity and the methods for analyzing linear electrical circuits, consisting of resistors, capacitors and inductors. We will start with the Direct Current circuits and then switch to single-phase and three-phase Alternating Current circuits.

Electrotechnics I

The course covers the basics of electrical circuits composed of linear components, in direct current (DC) operation. A series of transforming methods are studied. At the end of the semester, alternate current (AC) systems are treated (complex numbers). Many examples and demos illustrate the course.

Roberto Zoia

EPFL STI SEL-GE
ELB 110 (Bâtiment ELB)
Station 11
CH-1015 Lausanne

EPFL STI SEL-GE
BI A0 408 (Bâtiment BI)
Station 7
CH-1015 Lausanne

EPFL STI SEL-GE
ELB 110 (Bâtiment ELB)
Station 11
CH-1015 Lausanne

Web site: Site web: https://rh.epfl.ch/

vCard
Données administratives

Enseignement & Phd

Enseignement

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Cours

Sciences et technologies de l'électricité

Ce cours propose une introduction aux sciences et technologies de l'électricité en mettant l'accent sur les composants des circuits électriques. L'enseignement comprend à la fois une partie théorique avec un cours et des exercices, ainsi qu'une partie expérimentale avec des expériences pratiques.

Sciences et technologies de l'électricité (printemps)

Ce cours propose une introduction à l'électrotechnique. Les lois fondamentales de l'électricité et différents composants d'un circuit électrique linéaire seront étudiés. L'analyse élémentaire des circuits en régime continu et sinusoidal sera aussi couverte.

Sciences et technologies de l'électricité

Ce cours introduit les lois fondamentales de l'électricité et les méthodes permettant d'analyser des circuits électriques linéaires, composés de résistances, condensateurs et inductances. On commencera par le régime continu pour passer ensuite au régime alternatif sinusoïdal, monophasé et triphasé.

Electrotechnique I

Le cours aborde les bases des circuits électriques composés d'éléments linéaires, en régime continu. Une série de méthodes de transformations sera traitée. Le régime alternatif est traité en fin de semestre (calcul complexe). De nombreux exemples ainsi que des démonstrations illustrent le cours.