Matteo Capponi

Unit: SHS-ENS

perm_contact_calendarvCard
Administrative data

Teaching & PhD

Teaching

  • Humanities and Social Sciences Program,

Courses

Mediterranean myths and founding texts A

The course explores the myths and the main texts of ancient cultures (Biblical World, Greece, Rome, Egypt). Exploring their meanings, their receptions, it helps us to better understand the heterogeneous nature of our own culture. goto


Mediterranean myths and founding texts B

The course explores the myths and main texts of ancient cultures (Biblical World, Greece, Rome, Egypt). Exploring their meanings, their receptions helps us to better understand the heterogeneous nature of our own culture. goto


Mediterranean myths and founding texts C

The course explores the myths and the main texts of ancient cultures (Biblical World, Greece, Rome, Egypt). Exploring their meanings, their receptions helps us to better understand the heterogeneous nature of our own culture. goto


Mediterranean myths and founding texts D

The course explores the myths and the main texts of ancient cultures (Biblical World, Greece, Rome, Egypt). Exploring their meanings, their receptions, it helps us better understand the heterogeneous nature of our own culture. goto


Myths of the ancient Mediterranean Sea I

The course explores the myths and the main texts of ancient cultures (Biblical World, Greece, Rome, Egypt). Exploring their meanings, their receptions, it helps us better understand the heterogeneous nature of our own culture. goto


Myths of the ancient Mediterranean Sea II

The course explores the myths and the main texts of ancient cultures (Biblical World, Greece, Rome, Egypt). Exploring their meanings, their receptions, it helps us better understand the heterogeneous nature of our own culture. goto

vCard
Données administratives

Enseignement & Phd

Enseignement

Humanities and Social Sciences Program

Cours

Méditerranée: grands textes et mythes fondateurs A

Le cours explore les mythes et les textes fondateurs des cultures antiques (Monde biblique, Grèce, Rome, Egypte). Explorant leurs significations, leurs réceptions, il s'agit de dérouler une histoire de l'imaginaire qui nous aide à mieux comprendre le caractère hétéroclite de notre propre culture.

Méditerranée: grands textes et mythes fondateurs D

Le cours explore les mythes et les textes fondateurs des cultures antiques (Monde biblique, Grèce, Rome, Egypte). Explorant leurs significations, leurs réceptions, il s'agit de dérouler une histoire de l'imaginaire qui nous aide à mieux comprendre le caractère hétéroclite de notre propre culture.

Mythes de la Méditerranée ancienne I

Le cours explore les mythes et les textes fondateurs des cultures antiques (Monde biblique, Grèce, Rome, Egypte). Explorant leurs significations, leurs réceptions, il s'agit de dérouler une histoire de l'imaginaire qui nous aide à mieux comprendre le caractère hétéroclite de notre propre culture.

Mythes de la Méditerranée ancienne II

Le cours explore les mythes et les textes fondateurs des cultures antiques (Monde biblique, Grèce, Rome, Egypte). Explorant leurs significations, leurs réceptions, il s'agit de dérouler une histoire de l'imaginaire qui nous aide à mieux comprendre le caractère hétéroclite de notre propre culture.