Jacques Dubey

EPFL ENAC SSIE-GE
GR A2 392 (Bâtiment GR)
Station 2
CH-1015 Lausanne

Chaire de droit
CM 1 542 (Centre Midi)
Station 10
CH-1015 Lausanne

Web site:  Web site:  https://www.epfl.ch/labs/cdt/

vCard
Administrative data

Teaching & PhD

Teaching

Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Design Together ENAC

Courses

An introduction to the law of architecture : contracts and competition

The subject of this class is the study of the elementary knowledge of private and public construction law and the awareness of concrete problems linked to the practice of the profession of architect.

The law of architecture: construction process

The subject of this class is the study of complementary knowledge of construction law and the advanced analyse of construction law through practical cases. Furthermore it familiarizes the students to legal reasoning and methods.

Contracts and professional responsability

At the end of this class, the students will be able to analyze from the angle of private law the majority of the typical situations of their future professional practice. They will be capable of organizing and managing it, resorting to judicial advice where necessary.

La maîtrise du sol en droit suisse

This course is an introduction to Swiss law. The goal of this course is to make aware the students of the 3 ENAC sections of the importance of this subject for their future profession and allow them to share their knowledges to "Design & Build together".

Jacques Dubey

photo placeholder image

Professeur associé UNIFR

jacques.dubey@epfl.ch +41 21 69 34719

Unité: SSIE-ENS

EPFL-ENAC-CDT
GC D2 383/384 (Bâtiment GC)
Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne

Données administratives

Enseignement & Phd

Enseignement

  • Environmental Sciences and Engineering,
  • Design Together ENAC

Programmes doctoraux

Doctorants

Cours

Droit : contrats et responsabilité professionnelle

A l'issue de ce cours, les étudiant(e)s sont capables d'analyser sous l'angle du droit privé la plupart des situations typiques de leur future pratique professionnelle. Ils/elles sont ainsi en mesure de les organiser et de les gérer, le cas échéant en rec... goto


Droit de l'architecte, approfondissements : la réalisation d'une construction

Ce cours a pour objet l'approfondissement des connaissances acquises dans le cours d'introduction. Sous un angle essentiellement pratique, il analyse les problèmes qui peuvent surgir au cours d'une construction. Il entend familiariser les étudiants avec l... goto


La maîtrise du sol en droit suisse

Ce cours est une introduction au droit. Il a pour but de sensibiliser les étudiant(e)s des trois sections ENAC à l'importance de cette discipline pour la pratique de leur métier respectif et, donc, pour la mise en commun de leurs savoirs afin de "projeter... goto