Quentin Estoppey

EPFL VPO DSI
MA C0 602 (Bâtiment MA)
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

vCard
Administrative data

Fields of expertise

Service Manager Camipro & Parking
The Service Manager ensures the management and evolution of the services under his responsibility, in relation with the Project Managers who develop the projects related to the services. His many tasks include the evolution of the service in accordance with the expectations of customers and users, incident management, the organization of training and responsibility for the budgets relating to its services.

SAP Interface Specialist
As a specialist in the design and implementation of interfaces with SAP systems (HR, finance, logistics, ...), I am involved from the first steps to the implementation of data exchanges. The interfaces for SAP at EPFL are managed by an enterprise bus nammed SAP Process Integration  (ESB).

Specialist in document management and SAP/OpenText archiving
As a specialist of the OpenText archiving and document management solution for SAP, I am the expert for all archiving and document management needs for SAP and otherthird party systems. The Open Text archiving solution installed at the EPFL legally allows to avoid physical documents.

Quentin Estoppey

photo placeholder image

Informaticien

quentin.estoppey@epfl.ch 41 21 693 50 07 http://camipro.epfl.ch

EPFL SI IDEV-ERP-MD
MA C0 615 (Bâtiment MA)
Station 8
CH-1015 Lausanne

vCard
Données administratives

Domaines de compétences

Service Manager Camipro & Parking
Le Service Manager assure la gestion et l’évolution des services placés sous sa responsabilité, en relation avec les Chefs de Projets qui développent les projets liés aux services. Ses nombreuses tâches comportent notamment l’évolution du service en accord avec les attentes des clients et utilisateurs, la gestion des incidents, l’organisation de formations et la responsabilité des budgets relatifs à ses services.

Spécialiste interfaces SAP
En tant que spécialiste dans la conception et la mise en place d'interface avec les système SAP (RH, finance, logistique, ...), j'interviens dès l'expression du besoin jusqu'à la mise en place des échanges de données. Les interfaces sont gérées par un bus d'entreprise (ESB) SAP Process Integration.

Spécialiste gestion des documents et archivage SAP/OpenText
En tant que spécialiste de la solution OpenText d'archivage et de gestion documentaire pour SAP, je suis le répondant pour toutes les problématiques d'archivage et de gestion des documents pour SAP et certains systèmes tiers. La solution d'archivage Open Text installée à l'EPFL permet légalement de ne plus garder de document physiques.