Samuel Bendahan

EPFL CDH SHS-GE
CM 2 274 (Centre Midi)
Station 10
CH-1015 Lausanne

Office: CM 2 274
EPFL > CDH > CDH-SHS > SHS-ENS

vCard
Administrative data

Teaching & PhD

Teaching

Humanities and Social Sciences Program

Courses

Global issues: communication A

This course presents the current global issues in live communication and in social medias. The interdisciplinary approach integrates SHS with engineering sciences and introduces students to working in teams and to scientific methodologies.

Managing organizations I

This class is about organization management, going from entrepreneurship to people management in corporations, public administration or non profit organization studies. In particular, participants will learn to manage projects and practice leadership.

Managing organizations II

This class is about organization management, going from entrepreneurship to people management in corporations, public administration or non profit organization studies. In particular, participants will learn to manage projects and practice leadership.

Samuel Bendahan

Chargé de cours

samuel.bendahan@epfl.ch

vCard
Données administratives

Enseignement & Phd

Enseignement

Humanities and Social Sciences Program

Cours

Enjeux mondiaux: communication A

Le cours présente les enjeux mondiaux actuels liés à la communication instantanée et aux médias sociaux. L'approche interdisciplinaire intègre les SHS et les sciences de l'ingénieur et initie au travail de groupe et à la démarche scientifique.

Gestion des organisations I

Ce cours traite de la gestion des organisations, allant de l'entrepreneuriat à l'encadrement dans les entreprises, en passant par la gestion publique ou d'organisations à but non lucratif. En particulier, les participant.e.s apprendront à diriger, mener des projets et pratiquer le leadership.

Gestion des organisations II

Ce cours traite de la gestion des organisations, allant de l'entrepreneuriat à l'encadrement dans les entreprises, en passant par la gestion publique ou d'organisations à but non lucratif. En particulier, les participants apprendront à diriger, mener des projets et pratiquer le leadership.