Samuel Terrettaz

EPFL SB SCGC-GE
CH A0 391 (Bâtiment CH)
Station 6
CH-1015 Lausanne

EPFL SB SCGC-GE
BCH 3311 (Batochime UNIL)
Av. F.-A. Forel 2
CH-1015 Lausanne

EPFL VPRHO DSPS COSEC-SB
CO 270 (Coupole)
Station 10
CH-1015 Lausanne

EPFL AVP-E CMS-ENS
BS 282 (Bâtiment BS)
Station 4
CH-1015 Lausanne

vCard
Administrative data

Teaching & PhD

Teaching

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

Preparatory year (CMS)

Courses

Advanced general chemistry

This course aims at the acquisition of essential notions on the structure of matter, chemical equilibria and reactivity. Theoretical teaching and exercise provide the methodology to analyze and solve by reasoning and calculation novel problems of general chemistry.

General chemistry

This course aims at the acquisition of essential notions on the structure of matter, chemical equilibria and reactivity. Theoretical teaching and exercise provide the methodology to analyze and solve by reasoning and calculation novel problems of general chemistry.

Advanced general chemistry

This course aims at the acquisition of essential notions on the structure of matter, chemical equilibria and reactivity. Theoretical teaching and exercise provide the methodology to analyze and solve by reasoning and calculation novel problems of general chemistry.

Advanced general chemistry (english)

This course aims to teach essential notions of the structure of matter, chemical equilibria and reactivity. Classes and exercises provide the means to analyze and solve, by reasoning and calculation, novel problems of geeneral chemistry.

General chemistry

This course aims at the acquisition of essential notions on the structure of matter, chemical equilibria and reactivity. Theoretical teaching and exercise provide the methodology to analyze and solve by reasoning and calculation novel problems of general chemistry.

Chemistry (for CMS)

This teaching aims at the acquisition of the basic principles and their application to simple chemical systems. The emphasis will be on understanding and combining these principles to solve practical exercises in quantitative chemistry.

Chemistry (for MAN)

This course aims to cover the basic principles of chemistry. Major families of chemical reactions (transfer of protons or electrons) will then be analyzed according to these principles.

Samuel Terrettaz

photo placeholder image

samuel.terrettaz@epfl.ch +41 21 693 34 83

EPFL SB SCGC-GE
CH A0 391 (Bâtiment CH)
Station 6
CH-1015 Lausanne

EPFL VPRHO DSPS COSEC-SB
CO 270 (Coupole)
Station 10
CH-1015 Lausanne

vCard
Données administratives

Enseignement & Phd

Enseignement

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

Cours

Chimie générale avancée

Cet enseignement vise l'acquisition des notions essentielles relatives à la structure de la matière, aux équilibres et à la réactivité chimiques. Le cours et les exercices fournissent la méthodologie permettant de résoudre par le raisonnement et le calcul des problèmes inédits de chimie générale.

Chimie générale

Cet enseignement vise l'acquisition des notions essentielles relatives à la structure de la matière, aux équilibres et à la réactivité chimiques. Le cours et les exercices fournissent la méthodologie permettant de résoudre par le raisonnement et le calcul des problèmes inédits de chimie générale.

Chimie générale avancée

Cet enseignement vise l'acquisition des notions essentielles relatives à la structure de la matière, aux équilibres et à la réactivité chimiques. Le cours et les exercices fournissent la méthodologie permettant de résoudre par le raisonnement et le calcul des problèmes inédits de chimie générale.

Chimie générale avancée (anglais)

Cet enseignement vise l'acquisition des notions essentielles relatives à la structure de la matière, aux équilibres et à la réactivité chimiques. Le cours et les exercices fournissent la méthodologie permettant de résoudre par le raisonnement et le calcul des problèmes inédits de chimie générale.

Chimie générale

Cet enseignement vise l'acquisition des notions essentielles relatives à la structure de la matière, aux équilibres et à la réactivité chimiques. Le cours et les exercices fournissent la méthodologie permettant de résoudre par le raisonnement et le calcul des problèmes inédits de chimie générale.

Chimie (pour CMS)