Maximilien Stauber

EPFL CDH SHS-GE
CM 2 274 (Centre Midi)
Station 10
CH-1015 Lausanne

Office: CM 2 274
EPFL > CDH > CDH-SHS > SHS-ENS

vCard
Administrative data

Teaching & PhD

Teaching

Humanities and Social Sciences Program

Courses

Global issues: food B

The course offers an overview of issues linked to nutrition: sustainable production, food security, food safety, as well as food and health. The interdisciplinary approach integrates SHS with engineering sciences and introduces students to team work and to scientific methodology.

Law and technology I

This course presents the legal framework applicable to certain issues in technical fields, such as computer law, biotechnology, data protection, digitalisation and production, robotization, digital business taxation.

Law and technology II

This course presents the legal framework applicable to certain problems This course presents the legal framework applicable to certain problems in technical fields, such as computer law, biotechnology, data protection, digitalisation and production, robotization, digital business taxation.

Maximilien Stauber

Chargé de cours

Unité: SHS-ENS

Données administratives

Enseignement & Phd

Enseignement

Programmes doctoraux

Doctorants

Cours

Enjeux mondiaux: alimentation B

Le cours présente les enjeux liés à l'alimentation: production durable, sécurité alimentaire, sécurité sanitaire et liens entre alimentation et santé. L'approche interdisciplinaire intègre les SHS et les sciences de l'ingénieur et initie au travail de gr... goto


Droit et technique I

Ce cours présente le cadre légal applicable à certaines problématiques dans des domaines à caractère technique, tels que le droit de l'informatique, les relations de l'Etat avec les entreprises, la biotechnologie et le droit des constructions. goto


Droit et technique II

Ce cours présente le cadre légal applicable à certaines problématiques techniques, dans les domaines notamment des relations Etat/entreprise, de la transition énergétique, du droit public de la construction, de la brevetabilité du vivant, de l'informatiqu... goto